April Overview

Design.png

I don’t know if I was productive or not the past month. πŸ˜‚ I think my April life was paulit-ulit lang. IΒ have online work 5 times a week, I sometimes crochet in between and do laags every once in a while. There was a lot of eating too! πŸŽ‰

MY APRIL OVERVIEW
(in no particular order)

PANAAD SA NEGROS FESTIVAL
Negros Occidental annually celebrates Panaad every April at Panaad park stadium. You’ll see mini-versions of every municipality or city found in Negros Occidental. Parang napuntahan mo na rin lahat ng syudad sa Negros Occidental! Bongga!Β 

There were daily activities and contests to entertain visitors. May mga inasalan, seafood restaurants and street food available to everyone (syempre may bayad oy!πŸ˜‚) . Souvenir shops were also located in every corner. We roam around Panaad stadium on weekdays to avoid the crowd during Saturday and Sunday.

IMG_6315.PNG

FOODTRIP 2.0
I think I really gained a lot of weight not just the past month but ever since I got back here in Bacolod. My small to medium-sized shorts won’t fit me anymore! My cheeks are getting fatter as well! My tummy’s a bit visible now everytime I wear my slimfit dresses.

Design.png

A BIT OF FRESH WATER
My April escape (considered also as my summer escape as of this time) was experiencing hiking and swimming at Mambukal resort. A bit of fresh water from the 7th waterfall after an hour or two hiking. What a relief!

Design.png

CROCHET ON THE SIDE
In between schedules, I do crochet. My current fave is crocheting doilies. I really hope to do more and more and mooore doilies!

Design.png

I hope I did not miss anything! That’s for my April! 😊❀️

Leave a Reply

