What Happened Last Year: Photo Series Quick Review

Photo from Pinterest

I know its a bit late to post this, but I’ll post it anyway. 🀘🏻 It’s just the 2nd month of the year pa naman diba?Β 

2 0 1 6Β 

I consider it as one of the best years of my life. Although there were not-so good moments, last year was overloaded with good and happy memories.

Since I know that it’s going to be a long post, I decided to have a photo series quick review of my 2016. Let’s begin! 😊


Best escapade:Β Our trip to Boracay. Probably one of the best moments in 2016 and the most expensive one as well! Haha! That was my first time and it was really a fun and memorable one. I’ve shared this trip here.


Best day ever: September 14 —Β Me and Biboy’sΒ 5th anniversary as a couple and we spent it at Campuestohan Highland Resort in Bacolod. We had a movie date night watching KathNiel’s Barcelona: A Love Untold. I only have a draft of this supposed-to-be anniversary post here, but T-A-M-A-D. ✌🏻


Favorite thing to do: Crocheting rocks! I’ve been enhancing this skill last year, trying new patterns. This is what I do during my free time. I had some projects that were bought and I had a few commissioned crochet projects. My most favorite project last year was the cushion cover. ❀


Exploring new places: I guess one of the highlights last year was exploring new places. From Boracay to Campuestohan to this island Lakawon. I always enjoy moments at the beach, but I’m not really your island girl. ✌🏻


Trying something new: This is the shortest hair I ever had since grade 3. 😁 I won’t do it again in the next 15 years. πŸ˜‚


Best people: Aside from my significant other,Β these lovely creatures areΒ the best-est in my world — the Universe rather. Family and friends for a lifetime. ❀


#Masskara2016: The one and the only festival I attended last year. I always avoid crowded places and noise, but Masskara was very festive I didn’t mind being out on the streets and being one with the crowd.


Started something good: Last year, I promised that I’ll be more watchful of my physical well being. Although, it’s not consistent, I’m glad that I started something good and healthy for myself with these two.

What’s in store for 2017? The year’s just getting started. I hope to continue the happiness and awesomeness from 2016 to this year and have more awesome moments this year . I have plans. I have goals. I hope to make them come true this 2017! πŸ™πŸ»

Hope to have an awesome 2017 for all of us!

Leave a Reply

